Laureates from the CEGEP contest are:

  • 1st prize: Christopher Chin Sang, Marilaure Decoste and Lilia Mansseri from Cégep André-Laurendeau
« Synthesis of compounds capable of changing color or emit light under various conditions »
  • 2nd prize: Dany Dionand and Mélissa Moya-Déry from Cégep André-Laurendeau
« Preparation of silver nanoparticles and measurement of obtained colors when in colloidal suspension »
  • 3e prix: Naomi Weinberg from John Abbott College

« Optimization of an Accelerated Solvent Extraction Method for Soil Contaminant Analysis »


Congratulations to the laureates and all the participants for the quality of their work.